Contact

Please fill in your personal details and your request the form to the right for more information about our services.

You will be contacted as soon as possible.

 

 

COMPANY 'BILANCIAI LEEK Ltd.

Via Meda 16 

Paderno Dugnano (MI)


Phone> 02 9186517 

Fax> 02 9180462

E-mail> info@bilanciai.com

Contact Us

* REQUIRED FIELDS

Operational and administrative headquarters     
Tel: 02 9186517
Via Meda, 16
20037 - Paderno Dugnano (MI)

 

Registered office
Capitale sociale Euro 10.000,00 R.E.A.: 1655534
Reg. Imprese MI: 13473740150
C.F / P.IVA: 13473740150
Via G. Pogliani, 34 20037 - Paderno Dugnano(MI)

 

Technical Services - Development pjt
Responsabile: Mario Ascorti
e-mail: M.Ascorti@bilanciai.com

 

Commercial Service
Responsabile: Angelo Pianezza
e-mail: A.Pianezza@bilanciai.com

 

Safety Service & Quality
Responsabile: Giulia Jacopucci
e-mail: G.Jacopucci@bilanciai.com

Metrology Center LAT 134
Responsabile: Andrea Di Paola
e-mail: A.Dipaola@bilanciai.com

 

Workshop and warehouse
Responsabile: Mario Talloru

 

Appliances and technology GPL
Responsabile: Remo Melini
e-mail: R.Melini@bilanciai.com

 

Service and construction sites
Responsabile: Edoardo Rizzo
e-mail: E.Rizzo@bilanciai.com

 

Information Centre
e-mail: info@bilanciai.com o info@pec.bilanciai.com

 

Accounting and administration
Responsabile: Simona Crippa
e-mail: amministrazione@bilanciai.com

Share by: